Marées

Monday 16 Dec 2019
  Morning Afternoon
High Tide 06h48 Height : 5,00 m 19h25 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 01h28 Height : 1,30 m 14h01 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 079 076
Sunday 01 Dec 2019
High Tide 06h51 Height : 4,80 m 19h06 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 01h46 Height : 1,50 m 14h10 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 068 062
Monday 02 Dec 2019
High Tide 07h33 Height : 4,55 m 19h48 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 02h26 Height : 1,75 m 14h52 Height : 1,75 m
Coef. 056 050
Tuesday 03 Dec 2019
High Tide 08h28 Height : 4,30 m 20h47 Height : 3,90 m
Low Tide 03h12 Height : 2,05 m 15h41 Height : 2,00 m
Coef. 045 041
Wednesday 04 Dec 2019
High Tide 10h17 Height : 4,10 m 23h29 Height : 3,85 m
Low Tide 04h08 Height : 2,25 m 16h41 Height : 2,15 m
Coef. 038 036
Thursday 05 Dec 2019
High Tide 11h41 Height : 4,10 m
Low Tide 05h17 Height : 2,35 m 17h51 Height : 2,20 m
Coef. 035
Friday 06 Dec 2019
High Tide 00h36 Height : 3,95 m 12h42 Height : 4,25 m
Low Tide 06h27 Height : 2,25 m 18h56 Height : 2,10 m
Coef. 037 039
Saturday 07 Dec 2019
High Tide 01h24 Height : 4,15 m 13h31 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 07h24 Height : 2,10 m 19h50 Height : 1,90 m
Coef. 043 047
Sunday 08 Dec 2019
High Tide 02h00 Height : 4,35 m 14h10 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 08h14 Height : 1,90 m 20h36 Height : 1,70 m
Coef. 052 057
Monday 09 Dec 2019
High Tide 02h31 Height : 4,60 m 14h45 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 09h00 Height : 1,70 m 21h20 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 061 066
Tuesday 10 Dec 2019
High Tide 03h01 Height : 4,80 m 15h19 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 09h44 Height : 1,50 m 22h02 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 070 074
Wednesday 11 Dec 2019
High Tide 03h33 Height : 5,00 m 15h53 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 10h27 Height : 1,35 m 22h44 Height : 1,30 m
Coef. 078 081
Thursday 12 Dec 2019
High Tide 04h06 Height : 5,15 m 16h29 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 11h11 Height : 1,20 m 23h26 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 083 085
Friday 13 Dec 2019
High Tide 04h42 Height : 5,20 m 17h07 Height : 5,10 m
Low Tide 11h54 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 086 087
Saturday 14 Dec 2019
High Tide 05h20 Height : 5,20 m 17h48 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 00h07 Height : 1,20 m 12h36 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 087 086
Sunday 15 Dec 2019
High Tide 06h02 Height : 5,15 m 18h33 Height : 4,85 m
Low Tide 00h47 Height : 1,25 m 13h18 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 085 082
Monday 16 Dec 2019
High Tide 06h48 Height : 5,00 m 19h25 Height : 4,65 m
Low Tide 01h28 Height : 1,30 m 14h01 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 079 076
Tuesday 17 Dec 2019
High Tide 07h41 Height : 4,80 m 20h33 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 02h10 Height : 1,45 m 14h47 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 072 069
Wednesday 18 Dec 2019
High Tide 08h49 Height : 4,60 m 22h10 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 02h58 Height : 1,55 m 15h41 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 065 062
Thursday 19 Dec 2019
High Tide 10h27 Height : 4,50 m 23h38 Height : 4,30 m
Low Tide 03h56 Height : 1,65 m 16h44 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 059 058
Friday 20 Dec 2019
High Tide 12h01 Height : 4,50 m
Low Tide 05h03 Height : 1,70 m 17h53 Height : 1,60 m
Coef. 057
Saturday 21 Dec 2019
High Tide 00h43 Height : 4,45 m 13h09 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 06h14 Height : 1,65 m 19h03 Height : 1,50 m
Coef. 058 061
Sunday 22 Dec 2019
High Tide 01h37 Height : 4,60 m 14h03 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 07h24 Height : 1,55 m 20h09 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 064 067
Monday 23 Dec 2019
High Tide 02h21 Height : 4,75 m 14h47 Height : 4,85 m
Low Tide 08h33 Height : 1,40 m 21h09 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 071 075
Tuesday 24 Dec 2019
High Tide 02h59 Height : 4,95 m 15h24 Height : 4,95 m
Low Tide 09h34 Height : 1,25 m 22h02 Height : 1,20 m
Coef. 079 082
Wednesday 25 Dec 2019
High Tide 03h35 Height : 5,10 m 16h00 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 10h28 Height : 1,15 m 22h49 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 084 086
Thursday 26 Dec 2019
High Tide 04h12 Height : 5,20 m 16h35 Height : 5,05 m
Low Tide 11h14 Height : 1,10 m 23h31 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 087 088
Friday 27 Dec 2019
High Tide 04h49 Height : 5,25 m 17h10 Height : 5,00 m
Low Tide 11h56 Height : 1,10 m
Coef. 087 087
Saturday 28 Dec 2019
High Tide 05h26 Height : 5,20 m 17h44 Height : 4,90 m
Low Tide 00h10 Height : 1,20 m 12h34 Height : 1,15 m
Coef. 085 083
Sunday 29 Dec 2019
High Tide 06h02 Height : 5,10 m 18h18 Height : 4,75 m
Low Tide 00h47 Height : 1,30 m 13h10 Height : 1,25 m
Coef. 080 077
Monday 30 Dec 2019
High Tide 06h38 Height : 4,95 m 18h51 Height : 4,60 m
Low Tide 01h24 Height : 1,45 m 13h47 Height : 1,40 m
Coef. 073 069
Tuesday 31 Dec 2019
High Tide 07h15 Height : 4,80 m 19h26 Height : 4,40 m
Low Tide 02h01 Height : 1,60 m 14h24 Height : 1,55 m
Coef. 065 060
Print
Share :